For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

186 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele W.
Submitted 10/06/22
My experience has been great
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/03/22
Good and professional.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very comfortable very understanding and delightful visit
Joseph G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Exceptional care. Recent Lumbar injection for chronic lower back pain. Next day 75 percent better, and hoping for more over the next few days as discussed. Love these guys everyone is so nice! Thank you soooo much!
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 09/27/22
So far I have been happy with my progress with this doctor.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 09/26/22
From entry to exit everyone was pleasant. There was no long wait time before or after seeing the Dr….
Elisbeth H.
Submitted 09/13/22
All of these staff made me feel so comfortable. Thank you all so much have a blessed day
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always listens to me not being in such a hurry.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/29/22
A stress free visit, from the staff to the doctor.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone is very professional.
Crystal W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Every thing went good the stuff is very since
Valerie M.
Submitted 08/16/22
I feel safe and the procedure takes hardly any time. They let me know what they’re doing each step of the process. I usually don’t even know I’m done until they tell me I am.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Frances S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/08/22
If you are on time they get you in and out
Eunice K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Perfect !!!!
Sholonda W.
Submitted 08/04/22
EXCELLENT WORK DR. Shokat & TEAM PLAYER!
Linda D.
Submitted 08/03/22
All staff and Doctor were so nice professional! and a relaxing office.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good
Ryan H.
Submitted 07/28/22
They are 100 percent a great place they take all your needs to they do everything they can to help you and the doctor is awesome I would try to get anyone in pain to go there. Thanks to them I can almost feel normal again.