For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dexter C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I love it!
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very personable and professional. Best staff in every department.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
My experience is always top notch whenever I visit. Thank you all for everything you do me!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It was all GOOD
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Your staff are very professional and pleasant. Thank you…
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Just the best of the best!! From the gentleman that greets you, front desk and the entire medical staff...SUPERIOR
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Prompt, professional, empathetic, friendly
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
From the time I met Dr. Shokat, I have appreciated that he, and his staff have always been honest with me. They have followed through, consistently, in providing alternatives that are appropriate for my care. I should mention Jonathan Tarin, NP, specifically, for the time he spends explaining the issues and options and his flexibility as far as addressing my requests. I would recommend Dr. Shokat's practice to anyone in need of good care.
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great!
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have been very happy with dr Shokat and his staff!
Wallace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Outstanding staff and professional attitudes!!!
Patricia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
The Pain Intervention practice has highly qualified doctors and nurses. Their offices are very efficient in setting up appointments and follow-ups. I highly recommend this organization.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
The doctors are always pleasant so are the staff. They will work with you to find something that will help you with your pain. I highly recommend them.
Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Shokat is very professional and very personable. He is very knowledgeable I will be using him in the future if needed and will highly recommend him to my family and friends
Mark F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The Whole staff is first class and make you feel very comfortable.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
It was not a bad experience at all I barely felt it . The staff you couldn't ask for any better. They are all amazing. Blessed to have found them to be my doctors.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Jonathan is very kind and he cares about his patients.
Laymon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very Kind and really cares about the patient. Goes over everything with me
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr. Shokat was very thorough, understanding, & sympathetic. His staff is also very caring and eager to find a solution to help with my chronic pain & get me back to living a normal & active life.