For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I’ve seen Roger twice and he was very nice and listened. The whole office experience was and is always top notch! Thumbs up!
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Everyone was very nice. Didn't have to wait long. Thank y'all very much.
Dorothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
This place is wonderful!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The experience was great.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
they care they listen they try everything in their means to make you pain free...
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Shokat is a very good doctor who cares about patients. I had a trial spinal cord implant done today and everything seems to have gone smoothly. I will see how things go this week of the trial. Hopefully it will give me relief from pain. I would recommend his practice to anyone. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone is pleasant and attentive to ur needs.
Jimmy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great Service, Very knowledgeable, and Very polite and kind and appear to care about patients
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
very well satified
Mary Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
This is one of the best practices I’ve ever been to. Everyone works great together for the well-being of the patient.. it’s nice to see smiling and friendly faces when you don’t feel great or are having a procedure done. They listen and do everything they can to get you on the right track to feeling better. I couldn’t recommend them enough!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Everyone is very friendly and truly concerned about my well being.
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Every person in that office is amazing! The ladies at the front are funny and helpful. Jonathan truly LISTENS to what I tell him. EVERYONE is top rate. Blessed to have been referred to them.
Anita E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Comfortable
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very favorably impressed with Southern Intervention Pain Center. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I have every confidence in Dr. Max Shokat. Bless you all.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I have been a patient for a while now, and I get great treatment from all the staff. I recommend this place, because of the way I'm treated.
Bart G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Listens to my concerns and explains options and procedures
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Always welcoming, wonderful staff. That’s what make things so much easier. My experience with them have been great, they haven’t made me feel like I’m just another patient. They don’t sugar coat anything. Thank you for all that y’all do!!
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very informative and he listens to your specific needs and adjusts your treatment accordingly. Staff is very helpful and very personable. They handle everything with the insurance pirates so you don't have to.
Aaron N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very friendly staff concern and professional
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Such a great doctor and staff
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I highly recommend Dr. Shokat and his staff. My procedure went smoothly. Dr Shokat walked me through everything he was doing and his assistant was very caring especially during the painful part of the procedure. RTW