Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

14 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shocat and all of his staff are always so pleasant to see when I go in for my appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better facility to go to. I love that he actually listens to you instead of just writing a perception for just anything. You don’t get Drs like that anymore. I wish he could just be my all around dr to see.
Terry D.
Submitted 01/08/21
AS usual my experience was great
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Super
Alice P.
Submitted 12/15/20
The doctors, NPs , receptionist s are very nice, co-operative, knowledgeable! The treatment I received was excellent. The doctors and NP that I saw were willing to do anything they could to help me!
CHRIS B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Extremely professional staff and very attentive to their patients needs!
Willard B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Shokat helped me tremendously.
Sholonda W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Hello everyone Dr.Shokat & Dr.Tarven and the nurses and the reception are the most caring loveable peoples I ever met medical field. I never had a bad experiment with them.
Candy N.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love this doctors office it’s the best one I’ve ever been to nice staff and doctors they treat you like family. It’s worth my drive here
John D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Shokat and staff have given me excellent service. Dr. Shokat gave me an epidural to the lower back, it was quick and painless! Nurse Jessica has been attentive, very helpful and professional - Thanks to you all!
Regina J.
Submitted 10/25/20
I'm very satisfied with the service that I have received
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I was very satisfied with the results of the procedure, which is important. However I was not impressed with the staff. Not following through with my insurance I had to take care of the communication with my insurance company. I am glad that they paid. The P A was very through but wanted to argue when we tried to explain why we had a concern. It was obvious that they did not believe what we were trying to tell them. Did not make me want to go back.
John A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional from all the staff
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/21/20
The entire staff are very professional and extremely helpful. I feel like really care about my well being.
Earle R.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr Shokat Listened to my concerns with my lower back and explained to me different options to possibly resolve/help with the pain that I have been experiencing.