For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

141 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Shokat listens to you and does what he can to help you.
William K.
Submitted 05/19/22
They do a good job in taking care of me
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome courteous and professional staff from the door to the doctor. I was given education, understanding and feedback Cold my better health living which is all anyone with chronic pain trying to live and enjoy life should be given. Ty Dr shokat, Teresa n all staff for providing the heart n soul of managing life with chronic pain. GOD bless you for being here n doing all you do.
Frances S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff is knowledgeable and interested in trying to assist with your concerns.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Was great as always
Vincent D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Shokat is simply a human. I think he Comprehends pain and the situations that others simply ignore. I have to also add that the shots and blocks performed are done with pride rather then being money driven. Shots are done with imaging and never just haphazardly done like at ALL other locations..from Mayo to Shands I have not had anyone take the time to hit the spot. From my knee ,and hand to my spine . All procedures have been successfully performed.
Tina J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is so professional and very friendly.
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very Caring.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Love the hospitality, concern for my comfort and the professionalism. I would highly Re recommend this clinic! Thank you for your service!
Charlene R.
Submitted 04/30/22
My experience was a consultation. Th
James P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Super good
Richard S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always treated respectfully, and professionally, I have had several procedures on my back and my neck, They were worked every time I got them done. I was truly doubtful that they really would do as good as they have done, I had surgery on my lower back several years ago and the pain has returned. I have had three epidurals on my back and two of those times the pain was probably 80% percent better two of those times for about 3 months, I highly recommend them to everyone I come in contact with that needs pain management. They are also nice, and that matters.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 04/20/22
I left today before my procedure. I guess a meeting was more important than the patient.
John H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always a great experience at SIPC. Dominique and Mykala are wonderful!
Karla T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional straight to the point I put the patient here first. Overall he is a great doctor
Stephen T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Showcat has been awesome. Going to a pain management clinic and being afraid of opioids doctor Showcat has done a great job. I definitely feel like my quality of life has improved while under his care.
Freeman M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Clean and efficient Dr Sokat did great job.
Tacie P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was very efficient and very kind and caring! The ladies there are wonderful!
David E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everything is good