For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Long wait, professional, good result.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Shokat is a very courteous, professional, & knowledgeable physician with excellent bedside manner. His treatment protocol has been on-point throughout my time as a patient. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shokat & staff to anyone in need of his area of expertise. Patient for life!!
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional office with friendly employees.
Joel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Good, treated nicely and given a good explanation of what was going on.
Gerald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Shokat took his time to listen to me and answer my questions. I've been please with his attention to my specific situation.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Shokat is very caring and very knowledgeable.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is great, they always take good care of you.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very pleasant , everyone is great.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The office staff were great. Dr. Shokat was very thorough and willing to find the cause of my pain via different medicine and steroid injections. He was very nice and easy to talk to.
Dorine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I was at ease the whole time. Dr. Shokat explained everything so I clearly understood. The procedure was straight forward and seems to be working already. Thanks for everything.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit was informative! I was given enough information to make future decisions! Everyone was professional and kind!
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Fast and efficient
Johnny L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Satisfied
Maggie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very pleased at how efficient which person was in getting me signed in getting my vitals, getting my information and especially the doctor explaining the procedure they will be doing in detail. I am looking forward to being a patient
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I absolutely love the services provided by this office..Everyone is polite and answer your questions to the fullest..I have never experienced any pain during procedures.. Dr Shokat is the best...Johnathan and staff are very knowledgable and easy to talk to...
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent staff and Physician
Craig F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent Dr Shokat is an excellent clinician and skilled at procedures he performs Sensitive to the ups and downs I pain management
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great!!
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable surgeon. Didn’t jump right into surgery but had other options first.
Dexter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
5 star ,Doctor Shocat genuinely cares