For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
242 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 242 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Jonathan and Stephanie are always great. They never make me feel rushed or feel like just a number.
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Wonderful dr. A very good diagnostician!
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Shokat was patient and kind. His staff is caring and honest.
Simeon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Made me very comfortable
Charline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shokat and his staff are very professional, friendly and care about your well being.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Absolutely the best in care and treatment. The whole staff are amazing. High recommended.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Shokat's office ALWAYS provides excellent care!
Vickie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
All personnel are friendly, helpful, engaging. Procedure was quick and I am experiencing some relief from pain. YEA!
Tyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shocat and all of his staff are always so pleasant to see when I go in for my appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better facility to go to. I love that he actually listens to you instead of just writing a perception for just anything. You don’t get Drs like that anymore. I wish he could just be my all around dr to see.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
AS usual my experience was great
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Super
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
The doctors, NPs , receptionist s are very nice, co-operative, knowledgeable! The treatment I received was excellent. The doctors and NP that I saw were willing to do anything they could to help me!
CHRIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Extremely professional staff and very attentive to their patients needs!
Willard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Shokat helped me tremendously.
Sholonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Hello everyone Dr.Shokat & Dr.Tarven and the nurses and the reception are the most caring loveable peoples I ever met medical field. I never had a bad experiment with them.
Candy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I love this doctors office it’s the best one I’ve ever been to nice staff and doctors they treat you like family. It’s worth my drive here
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Shokat and staff have given me excellent service. Dr. Shokat gave me an epidural to the lower back, it was quick and painless! Nurse Jessica has been attentive, very helpful and professional - Thanks to you all!
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
I'm very satisfied with the service that I have received
Elizabeth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
I was very satisfied with the results of the procedure, which is important. However I was not impressed with the staff. Not following through with my insurance I had to take care of the communication with my insurance company. I am glad that they paid. The P A was very through but wanted to argue when we tried to explain why we had a concern. It was obvious that they did not believe what we were trying to tell them. Did not make me want to go back.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional from all the staff