For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very informative great explanation regarding my treatment.
Julie N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Friendly and caring
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
They're very professional and they're very informed on what they're doing and telling you what they're doing excellent care
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I was very afraid of getting a Injection in my lower back, very nervous. I went to my first appointment for the injection, did not get it because I was so afraid. I made another appointment because my Pais continued to really hurt. Went back for the injection , they made me feel so comfortable and I was stressing for nothing. The injection was not bad at all. Day later I'm starting to feel much better. If you are bothered with pain, I recommend this doctors office, from a retired Veteran take my word.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Thanks for everything
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Wonderful!!!
Danita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
They are the very best Dr's. And P.A Jonathan Tarin at this practice!! The Nursing Staff and Miss Annie at front desk are the best!! I highly recommend this office too Everyone! Danita Bradford
Patricia W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
The Nursing staff and doctors are very kind and very thorough.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Everyone was extremely attentive and kind during prep time to get me ready for Dr Shokat to give me the injection in my shoulder. Dr Shokat was very pleasant, as he always is, and took his time in determining best site to inject to provide most and longest lasting time of pain relief As always, I was very pleased with care I received at SIPC and would recommend this practice to anyone suffering from chronic pain.
Therese P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
See private response
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Shokat is very professional and explains what he is doing during the procedure. Jonathan is also great and easy to talk to. The rest of the staff are friendly and caring.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very professional experience. I was told what was happening on every step of the procedure. Felt relaxed the whole time I was there.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Shokat seems to truly care about his patients & staff as well. I can honestly say I would recommend him to anyone. He explains everything while getting injections & don't mind you rambling if your a nervous talker like I am. Thanks Dr. Shokat & staff for making me feel so comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
Marvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very good and professional cares about his patients deeply one of the best doctors ever come across
Marvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Good!!
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good visit with Dr Shokat
Lavanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Perfect, I love how they really care about you and your health.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Awesome people
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Caring, Professional
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very efficient practice