For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

186 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eula B.
Submitted 07/28/22
It was a pleasant visit, considering I am in pain
Aaron N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very pleasant nurses anesthesiologist overall great experience great results
Isiah L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Feeling better right away
Lillian D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very patient oriented. Took time to answer every question. Never felt rushed. Definitely recommend
Eunice K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was super nice and all my questions and concerns were answered to my satisfaction!!!!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/15/22
It was fine. They were very nice and Dr. Shokat explained everything to me.
Gail H.
Submitted 07/15/22
I had a wonderful visit today.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Professional and caring personal.
Vickey S.
Submitted 07/15/22
He's the best. He talks to u as a person not a number
Edward S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and patient involved. Family atmosphere and Dr Shokat spent considerable time with me and my concerns.
Marquita M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Shokat's office is great. I usually see Jonathan a PA, who's amazing and always takes the time to listen to what you have to say and the nurse Stephanie is great too. You couldn't get a better team than those two! And you also get to see Dr Shokat, great overall health care here.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everyone was so nice and professional. I was in and out of there in no time. Thanks for a most pleasant experience. It was nice not to be frustrated.
Karon C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Wonderful great people here doctors nurses and all and anesthesiologist are way above their rankings trust me they are awesome totally awesome if you need any help with your back your spine or neck or anything contact them you won't regret it I can guarantee you
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/27/22
He is a Great Doctor
Katherine L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly staff. They get u in and out.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Willie M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time was a little long but with him being a new client we knew that might happen but he's happy with the care he got
Jack S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Frederick L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very nice