Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

71 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 06/15/21
At the Lake City office you are treated professionally by a wonderful staff and Sharma and Dr. Shokat treat you with compassion and try to find the best solution for you.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Shokat and his surgical team are the very best. If you have a compression fracture, this is the team you want. Thank you for putting me back together.
Taitisia M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and understanding. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is a very polite doctor procedure is very painful but he’s so gentle he makes the pain ease up
Angela B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you
Richard S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very Professional, and my procedure worked much better than I expected. I’m very satisfied.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience today with Dr. Shokat was very smooth as usual. His professionalism and concern for my health and pain relief are evident. I received a spinal nerve block with sedation, Dr. Shokat and the staff were friendly and personable. They explained the process and made sure that I understood the expectations of it. I felt comfortable and was at ease before and after the procedure. Melissa and Stephanie are prompt about my follow-up appointments and home care. I recommend Dr.Shokat and the staff at SI Pain Center for anyone who needs professional care and concern for pain management.
Brent H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very professional office and attend to all needs.
Valarie D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was taken care of by friendly staff and am thankful for the whole of Dr Shokat and his team!
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Jonathan and Stephanie are always great. They never make me feel rushed or feel like just a number.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Wonderful dr. A very good diagnostician!
Kristi H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Shokat was patient and kind. His staff is caring and honest.
Simeon E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Made me very comfortable
Charline I.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shokat and his staff are very professional, friendly and care about your well being.
Kim B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Absolutely the best in care and treatment. The whole staff are amazing. High recommended.
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Shokat's office ALWAYS provides excellent care!
Vickie V.
Submitted 01/26/21
All personnel are friendly, helpful, engaging. Procedure was quick and I am experiencing some relief from pain. YEA!
Tyler B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shocat and all of his staff are always so pleasant to see when I go in for my appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better facility to go to. I love that he actually listens to you instead of just writing a perception for just anything. You don’t get Drs like that anymore. I wish he could just be my all around dr to see.
Terry D.
Submitted 01/08/21
AS usual my experience was great
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Super