For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

151 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rae Anne N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very kind and helpful staff, Doctors/Providers are very caring and listen to every concern. Top-Notch care!!
Carrie J.
Submitted 01/12/22
It was fine
Johnny L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Please
Joel C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Take great care of their patient’s!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was scheduled for my first appointment quickly, which is rare these days! Dr. Shokat thoroughly discussed all of my options, and readily answered all of my questions regarding the science behind my symptoms. He did not act rushed and seemed to be very patient focused. I felt confident he wanted the best solution for me.
Robin T.
Submitted 12/14/21
I usually don’t get to see the Doctor but I did today , he did my injections and talked through it. He and the nurse that assisted were amazing
Julie K.
Submitted 12/11/21
They are very caring and professional.
Judy B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Care was understanding and compassionate.
Joan B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very nice staff! Thank you for all ya are doing to help me.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good. They wanted me to do a new test but I asked to postpone because I didn’t have time. Jonathan was very understanding.
Ismael B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Real nice people very professional and willing to help you and solve your pain issues.
Carolyn Hart S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very pleased with Dr Shokat and staff. I give a 5 Star rating.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Most of the procedure was completed. I understand that the rest will be completed at the next visit
Hazel R.
Submitted 11/17/21
It was a long wait in the lobby., when they told me to be at office at 10:45 to do paperwork., but was only seen about 11:40
Terry H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone at SIPC is very knowledgeable, kind & compassionate. Dr. Shokat has pit together an amazing team
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/17/21
As a new patient, my experience with each staff member finish to start was professional and friendly. Dr. Shokat was able to offer a solution for me that would enable me to get back to my normal every day life.
William R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very helpful
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent staff, and very through describing each step, that they were going to do.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am so comfortable with everyone I communicate with. Stephanie is not great, but I don’t have to deal with her much.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone was very nice! Treated with respect! Quick, no pain!