For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

186 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Showcat has been awesome. Going to a pain management clinic and being afraid of opioids doctor Showcat has done a great job. I definitely feel like my quality of life has improved while under his care.
Freeman M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional
Peggy C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Clean and efficient Dr Sokat did great job.
Tacie P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everyone was very efficient and very kind and caring! The ladies there are wonderful!
David E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Everything is good
Latisa R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Nice bed side manner, never a bad experience
Jesse T.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always excellent care, always friendly and professional staff, always worth the trip!
Bonnie B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very satisfied with the office personnel. Dr. Shokat, as always is very personable.
Keassanna B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very concerned about how his patients are doing..And keep me updated on my back and body... Very good doctor and office firm
Jane H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone is so nice and all about taking care of the patient. I know that when I go to the office I am greeted with a smile, if I’m in pain, they make sure to help me with that. There are options like burning the nerves in the area of the worst pain. I definitely would advise anyone to go to Dr Shokat. I’m so thankful I found him. I have never been treated so kindly anywhere else. The nurses are all exactly what a good nurse should be, it’s all about caring and everyone in the office shows that they do. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to let you know how blessed I feel each time I come to the office.
Alicia B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice and thorough
Lauralu P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Pain center Dr Shokat and Johnathon pain was sent by Jesus. Everyone is so awesome. The one that sedated me and the nurses putting in IV have never hurt me. They are all by far the greatest pain center I have ever been to. Thank you all
Vicky H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Treated with respect. My fears were eased. Everyone was just fantastic!!
William K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very informative and let's you know
Wanda B.
Submitted 03/21/22
I was pleased so far with all services.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly and helpful was very pleased with the service
Laymon J.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very pleasant, very thorough , kind and understanding
Diane F.
Submitted 03/11/22
Vary professional
Brent M.
Submitted 03/08/22
I absolutely love Dominique and Dr. Shokat. They both provide excellent care.
Johnnie L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Shokat was very good,he explained everthing to me as he was doing the procedure on me.