For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Staff was more than courteous and supportive.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
They are all very nlce
Willie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
I was very calm while receiving the injections in my knees. The doctor always make sure you are comfortable and let's you know wheen the needle sticks are coming.
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone was so polite! My experience was very comfortable and everyone told me what was going to happen. Wonderful people work there!
Karon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He's amazing
Karon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
100% GREAT......
Harris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was very professional and Dr Shokat and nurse treated me with gentleness and compassion.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Caring, kind & compassionate! They listen to you! Thankful & grateful for these medical professionals!
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great
James V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great I'm Happy Happy Happy!!!
Freeman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Professional
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good from start to finish. Mikaela called day before and described details of procedure and set my mind at ease! Procedure went great, Mikaela supporting my head and neck the whole time.
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
A lot of fun even scary
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very knowledgeable and not just there to get you out the door
Willa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional, experienced, confident, and caring Doctor and assistant. Friendly and welcoming environment and office staff. I was nervous and anxious about the cervical steroid injection procedure, I had never experienced anything like it beforehand. I received caring assurance from all the staff, they all listened intently. My concerns were addressed calmly and with professional knowledge about the procedure. The procedure was successfully completed and I left there relaxed, happy, and thankful. I have other appointments coming up within a week or two. I easily recommend this practice to anyone in need of pain assistance. Excellent care.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Great
Ruth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
How do you have an injection in my hip for pain. I had this done once before at another place and it was extremely painful, but Dr. Shokat did an awesome job with minimal pain. Was very pleased and I’m actually feeling a little better already today.
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
They are the best pain management group I have ever been to! They really listen and look for the best possible treatment that works for you and your body. I recommend this practice for anyone who needs a great doctor and great nurses.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
.