For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

186 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Awesome staff
Amanda D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff , very knowledgeable and friendly. Had an injection & it helped Tremendously
Frederick L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Got in about an hour late, but the doctor was thorough.
Maggie R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everyone is so helpful in easing my anxiety! We just love Chris; he is such a pleasant man who is so personable and calming
Keith G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Long wait, professional, good result.
Melissa C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Shokat is a very courteous, professional, & knowledgeable physician with excellent bedside manner. His treatment protocol has been on-point throughout my time as a patient. I will definitely recommend Dr. Shokat & staff to anyone in need of his area of expertise. Patient for life!!
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Professional office with friendly employees.
Joel H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good, treated nicely and given a good explanation of what was going on.
Gerald B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Shokat took his time to listen to me and answer my questions. I've been please with his attention to my specific situation.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Shokat is very caring and very knowledgeable.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/01/21
The staff is great, they always take good care of you.
Julie K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very pleasant , everyone is great.
Donna H.
Submitted 08/27/21
The office staff were great. Dr. Shokat was very thorough and willing to find the cause of my pain via different medicine and steroid injections. He was very nice and easy to talk to.
Dorine C.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was at ease the whole time. Dr. Shokat explained everything so I clearly understood. The procedure was straight forward and seems to be working already. Thanks for everything.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit was informative! I was given enough information to make future decisions! Everyone was professional and kind!
Samuel B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Fast and efficient
Johnny L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Satisfied
Maggie R.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was very pleased at how efficient which person was in getting me signed in getting my vitals, getting my information and especially the doctor explaining the procedure they will be doing in detail. I am looking forward to being a patient
Linda C.
Submitted 08/18/21
I absolutely love the services provided by this office..Everyone is polite and answer your questions to the fullest..I have never experienced any pain during procedures.. Dr Shokat is the best...Johnathan and staff are very knowledgable and easy to talk to...
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent staff and Physician