For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

151 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 06/15/21
At the Lake City office you are treated professionally by a wonderful staff and Sharma and Dr. Shokat treat you with compassion and try to find the best solution for you.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Shokat and his surgical team are the very best. If you have a compression fracture, this is the team you want. Thank you for putting me back together.
Taitisia M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and understanding. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is a very polite doctor procedure is very painful but he’s so gentle he makes the pain ease up
Angela B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you
Richard S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very Professional, and my procedure worked much better than I expected. I’m very satisfied.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 05/12/21
My experience today with Dr. Shokat was very smooth as usual. His professionalism and concern for my health and pain relief are evident. I received a spinal nerve block with sedation, Dr. Shokat and the staff were friendly and personable. They explained the process and made sure that I understood the expectations of it. I felt comfortable and was at ease before and after the procedure. Melissa and Stephanie are prompt about my follow-up appointments and home care. I recommend Dr.Shokat and the staff at SI Pain Center for anyone who needs professional care and concern for pain management.
Brent H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very professional office and attend to all needs.
Valarie D.
Submitted 04/21/21
I was taken care of by friendly staff and am thankful for the whole of Dr Shokat and his team!
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Jonathan and Stephanie are always great. They never make me feel rushed or feel like just a number.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Wonderful dr. A very good diagnostician!
Kristi H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Shokat was patient and kind. His staff is caring and honest.
Simeon E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Made me very comfortable
Charline I.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shokat and his staff are very professional, friendly and care about your well being.
Kim B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Absolutely the best in care and treatment. The whole staff are amazing. High recommended.
Christopher B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Shokat's office ALWAYS provides excellent care!
Vickie V.
Submitted 01/26/21
All personnel are friendly, helpful, engaging. Procedure was quick and I am experiencing some relief from pain. YEA!
Tyler B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Shocat and all of his staff are always so pleasant to see when I go in for my appointments. I couldn’t ask for a better facility to go to. I love that he actually listens to you instead of just writing a perception for just anything. You don’t get Drs like that anymore. I wish he could just be my all around dr to see.
Terry D.
Submitted 01/08/21
AS usual my experience was great
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Super