For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Very pleased
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
First visit Lil to no waiting time everyone was nice meet and greet in and out doctor and staff explained everything
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
He left listen to how I am feeling and then explains what needs to be done. Always professional and respectful.
Elijah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everyone was professional and concerned about the pain I described in both of my hands etc.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Awesome
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I have been seeing DR. Shokat for about a year. The staff are friendly as well as knowledgeable. DR. Shokat and his nurse practitioners listen well to the patients' complaints and concerns. They have taken care of all my pain issues. I would recommend this practice to anyone having issues with pain.
Keassanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very good service...
S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Always grateful for the supportive help
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Staff was very nice and informative. Answered any questions I had. Will recommend them to anyone needing this done.
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Shokat was very professional and took time explaining what's possibly going in with me wrist..he answered all my questions too
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great staff of helping people that cares about there patients also friendly
Patsy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Professional work ethics and easy to talk to. All employees are upbeat they are all great.
B R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Shokat and his PA, Jon, for several months and are very pleased with the care we received from them as well as their staff!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Very professional and personal touch of care to all patients
Shanee L. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Take good care of their patients
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very warm, Professional and caring staff of people.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I've already told people about you all
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Everyone was personable and professional.
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very professional MD and staff !