For quickest response please text us at (229) 808-7100.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Southern Interventional Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine, Rehabilitation, & Addiction Medicine located in Thomasville, GA , Lake City, FL & Tallahassee, FL

186 total reviews

Southern Interventional Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Interventional Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent Dr Shokat is an excellent clinician and skilled at procedures he performs Sensitive to the ups and downs I pain management
Timothy T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great!!
Betsy H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very knowledgeable surgeon. Didn’t jump right into surgery but had other options first.
Dexter G.
Submitted 08/02/21
5 star ,Doctor Shocat genuinely cares
Kelli H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Shokat is awesome. Very professional and caring all at the same time.
Carlton B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent,as always. Yesterday was for an injection in my shoulder. My Orthopaedic had performed an injection over a week ago with minimal results. The procedure yesterday was so successful that I was able to sleep comfortably through the night and have more use of my shoulder than in months. A+
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional, all the way around. Felt very comfortable with the doctor and his staff.
Monica C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Talk about professionals...the teamwork here at SPI is awesome, they talk "with you" and take you thru every step of procedure at hand. Will continue with SPI. Thank you Dr. Sho and team professionals.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have always received excellant care from Dr. Shokat and staff. I am always greeted by name when I walk in and helped if need be. Dr. Shokat has helped me where others could not.
Martha H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Shokat and his nurse made the process comfortable. Thanks
Sylvia P.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very soothing I was scared they made me feel at ease
Rhonda J.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was there for knee inked Professional and effective
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Wait time could speed up but service excellent
James F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone is always very nice and helpful.. I give everyone who works there 5 Gold Stars...
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.Shokat and Sharma have been wonderful in getting me the best treatment possible. They take the time to answer questions and explain your options in treatment. If you email them, they always take the time to email you back! Amanda is also very knowledgeable and super helpful. I wish all doctors offices ran this way!
Donna W.
Submitted 06/15/21
At the Lake City office you are treated professionally by a wonderful staff and Sharma and Dr. Shokat treat you with compassion and try to find the best solution for you.
Mary L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Shokat and his surgical team are the very best. If you have a compression fracture, this is the team you want. Thank you for putting me back together.
Taitisia M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very helpful and understanding. Staff was very friendly and professional.
Sherrie H.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is a very polite doctor procedure is very painful but he’s so gentle he makes the pain ease up
Angela B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Thank you